Window to Baikal Derevenka Family Hotel on the Lake Baikal
Russian PageDerevenkaAbout ListvjankaListvjanka maputdoor ActivitiesDivingContactsPricelistBookingAccommodation conditionsCampingNewsPhotosVideo ClipsWeb camerasReviews of guestsPublications

Our Partners

Travel companies and clubs
BaikalTek - diving at Baikal. Exclusive programs of diving at Baikal, combined with excellent time-spending. Our specialists works in diving industry on lake Baikal for more then 20 years. During that time we made our own rating of the hotels, cruise boats, tourist routs and excursions that are more attractive and leave only positive impressions.
Baikal Expedition Corpus was created in 2008 by cooperation of local experienced guides, who have their own material resources. We are not agents we are those who offer and perform services ourselves.We own Dog-sledding center the biggest dog center on Far-East of Russia. We own snowmobiles, four-wheelers, canoes, trimaran, equipment for corporate events. This allows us ourselves to organize various adventurous memorable tours for you.
Baikal Sledding Center - is the regional public organization, which is developing up sledding in the Baikal region. The Center is located in Listvjanka. For tourists the Center provides the following services: driving on dog sledges, rounds on dog sledges and snowmobiles, skijoring (towage of the skier by dogs), tracking with a dog on wood road, excursion in the Center.
Travel agency "Baikal - EuroTour " (Angarsk, Irkutsk region) The agency already is more than 10 years specializes on the o rganization of rest in Pribaikalye. For these years the wide experience is saved up, have developed steady business ties with bases of rest, automobile transport agencies, owners of water and air courts. If you address in agency, to you will help to orient with all variety of possible variants of rest and organize round which will correspond as much as possible to your inquiries.
Information resources on tourism and accomodation
Visitor information center "Baikalinfo". It's the only center in Irkutsk, which provides free information for everybody who wants to spend vocations in Baikal region. One of the purposes of the project is quick and simple access to information.
All-Hotels.ru Server. This source combines all the information on hotels which is constantly updated and added to. You will be able to choose the hotel and make a booking, given the access to Internet and e-mail.
PhotoStranger - travel pages. The world of travel in photos. Travelling sketches, photo galleries across Russia and other countries of the world, the catalogue of useful references, a forum, sale of photos.
Regional Internets Catalogues
BABR.RU - The Siberian regional information centre. Portal BABR.RU is public mass media information. It presents the news, the information on Irkutsk, Internets projects, of Irkutsk sites catalogue.
Internet sources catalogue in Siberia. The service on information sources in Siberia and the Far East, accessible in Internet.
Ratings and general information catalogues
Industrial rating Rambler's Top100. Legendary rating classifier of sources of Russian Internet. T100 makes the Internet in Russia user friendly and easy to understand for both users and owners of sources.
rating@mail.ru. TopList is a popular rating and system of statistics, which allows to trace the statistics of visitings both on own site and others sources.
SpyLog - Internet measurements. It provides up-to-date techniques of Internet statistics for marketing analysis, forecasting, decision making, statistical services for the private projects, useful and exciting information for homepages as well as real assistance in noncommercial projects development.
Catalog refer.ru. Refer.Ru has been started in operation in December, 2000. The catalogue is the qualifier of webs-resources, covering mainly the CIS and the Russian part of the Internet. Refer.Ru uses distinct from standard, more detailed and original method of registration of a site in to structure of the qualifier. As the Catalogue has universal, the hierarchical structure a allowing most precisely to classify resources in a database of a server into them thematic orientation.
Catalog sitecatalog.ru. Catalog of Russian sites.
Close

Окно на Байкал Деревенька Семейная гостиница на Байкале
English PageДеревенькаО ЛиствянкеЛиствянка картаАктивный отдыхДайвингКонтактыНаши ценыБронированиеУдобстваКемпингНовостиФотографииВидеоWeb-камерыОтзывыПубликацииОт Web-мастера

Наши партнеры

Туристические фирмы и клубы
БайкалТек - дайвинг на Байкале. Эксклюзивные программы дайвинга на Байкале, совмещенные с приятным времяпровождением. Клуб "БайкалTek" более 20 лет занимается дайвингом на Байкале и размещением туристов. Составлен собственный рейтинг отелей и кораблей и туристических маршрутов, которые вызывают наибольшее количество положительных отзывов.
Байкальский экспедиционный корпус был создан в 2008 году путем объединения опытных гидов-инструкторов-проводников, владеющих собственной материальной базой. В распоряжении Корпуса имеются собачьи упряжки, снегоходы, квадроциклы, катамараны, тримаран, оборудование для проведения корпортивных мероприятий, и др. Цель объединения заключается в создании уникального комплексного предложения активных и корпоративных туристских услуг, для туроператоров, турагентов и индивидуальных туристов в Байкальском регионе.
Байкальский центр ездового спорта - – это региональная общественная организация которая занимается развитием ездового спорта в Прибайкалье. Центр базируется в Листвянке. Для туристов Центр предоставляет следующие услуги: катание на собачьих упряжках, туры на собачьих упряжках и снегоходах, ски-джоринг (буксировка лыжника собаками), треккинг с собакой по лесной дороге, экскурсии в Центр.
Туристическое агентство "Байкал-Евротур" (г. Ангарск Иркутской обл.) Агентство уже больше 10 лет специализируется на организации отдыха в Прибайкалье. За эти годы накоплен богатый опыт, сложились устойчивые деловые связи с базами отдыха, автомобильными транспортными предприятиями, владельцами водных и воздушных судов. Если Вы обратитесь в агентство, Вам помогут сориентироваться во всем многообразии возможных вариантов отдыха и организуют тур, который максимально будет соответствовать Вашим запросам.
Информационные ресурсы по туризму и гостиницам
Озеро Байкал и окружение озера Байкал. Байкал для местных жителей, гостей и путешественников. Всё об озере Байкал, достопримечательностях и гостеприимстве на его берегах.
Визитно-Информационный Центр "Байкалинфо". ВИЦ "Байкалинфо" является центром, предоставляющим бесплатную информацию для всех, желающих отдохнуть в Байкальском регионе. Одной из главных целей проекта является обеспечение наиболее легкого и быстрого доступа к информации.
Сервер All-Hotels.ru. Это ресурс, объединяющий информацию о большом количестве гостиниц, и эта информация постоянно обновляется и расширяется. Воспользовавшись услугами сервера, Вы можете быстро выбрать подходящую Вам гостиницу и сделать заказ. Вам достаточно лишь иметь доступ в интернет и электронную почту.
PhotoStranger - страницы путешествий. Мир путешествий в фотографиях. Путевые очерки, фотогалереи по России и другим странам мира, каталог полезных ссылок, форум, продажа фотографий.
Региональные Интернет-каталоги
БАБР.RU - Сибирский региональный информационный центр. Портал БАБР.RU является общественным средством массовой информации. На нем представлены новости, информация об Иркутске, Интернет-проекты, справочная информация, каталог Иркутских сайтов.
Каталог ресурсов Интернет в Сибири. Тематическая справочная служба по информационным ресурсам Сибири и Дальнего Востока, доступным в Интернет.
Рейтинги и каталоги общего назначени
Индустриальный рейтинг Rambler's Top100. Легендарный рейтинг-классификатор ресурсов российского Интернета. Тор100 делает Интернет в России прозрачным, понятным, почти осязаемым - как для обычных пользователей, так и для владельцев ресурсов.
Рейтинг@mail.ru. TopList - популярный рейтинг и система статистики. Позволяет следить за статистикой посещений на собственном сайте и других ресурсах.
SpyLog - измерения Интернета. Современные инструменты интернет-статистики для маркетингового анализа, прогнозирования, принятия решения. Статистические сервисы для персональных проектов, полезная и интересная информация для домашних страниц, а также реальная помощь в развитии некоммерческих проектов для организаций.
Каталог refer.ru. Refer.Ru был запущен в эксплуатацию в декабре 2000 года. Каталог является каталогом-классификатором веб-ресурсов, охватывающих преимущественно СНГ и российскую часть сети Интернет. Refer.Ru использует отличный от общепринятого, более детализированный и оригинальный метод регистрации сайта в структуре классификатора. Так же Каталог имеет универсальную, иерархическую структуру, позволяющую наиболее точно классифицировать ресурсы в базе данных сервера по их тематической направленности.
Каталог sitecatalog.ru. Каталог русскоязычных сайтов Интернета.