Window to Baikal Derevenka Family Hotel on the Lake Baikal
Russian PageDerevenkaAbout ListvjankaListvjanka map╬utdoor ActivitiesDivingContactsPricelistBookingAccommodation conditionsCampingNewsPhotosWeb camerasReviews of guestsPublicationsPartners

Video Clips

Derevenka Hotel
Duration: 4:52
Size: 32 MGb
Shooting date(s): September, 2010

The video clip is completely devoted by our hotel. You can see its location relative to Baikal and the hotel territory, to glance in living houses, to get acquainted with conditions of accomodation, to visit in a dining room, a bath and the camping. As they say, a picture is worth a thousand words...

For more detailed information on our hotel and our services please visit the following pages of our site:

Grayling Fishing "under the Screw"
Duration: 4:18
Size: 27 MGb
Shooting date(s): September 19-20, 2008

Grayling fishing "from under the screw" is the way of fishing specific to Baikal. The presented video clip was shot on September 19-20, 2008 by the Small Sea (a part of Baikal between of Olkhon island and the western coast). Though the Small Sea is located rather far from Listvjanka, this video clip well illustrates process and a technique of fishing. We give this video clip without any announcer's comment.

For more detailed information on types of outdoor activities on Baikal please visit the following pages of our site:

Ice Melting on Baikal
Duration: 4:43
Size: 29 MGb
Shooting date(s): April 22-27, 2007

The ice melting on Baikal is the very interesting phenomenon. Within few days Baikal cardinally changes the appearance: from the snow-white field covered with ice, to free water of azure color. Everything occurs very quickly and appearance of Baikal changes every day.

The clip, which we offer for you, was shot from April 22 to April 28, 2007. You can see all phases of this phenomenon: the ice covered with snow, massive ice hummocks at the coast, ice drift, the last small pieces of ice which under the influence of waves generate a crystal ring and, at last, the water smooth surface which has been completely cleared of ice.

Nerpinary (Baikal seal aquarium) in Listvjanka
Duration: 4:11
Size: 26 MGb
Shooting date(s): September 10, 2010

In Listvjanka it is located nerpinary with the trained Baikal seals. Word "nerpinary" means "seal aquarium" as the "nerpa" is the Baikal seal in Russian. In a nerpinary it is possible to see show of the trained seals. Seals are able to sing, dance, play with a ball, to draw pictures and even to count. Photo and video filming during the show is forbidden. As additional paid service the nerpinary offers a session photo or video filming in a separate room. During this session you can communicate to a seal at arm's length and feed her with fish. You can see an example of such session with young female of a seal named Maya in our video clip.

For information on Listvjanka's another tourist objects please visit the following pages of our site:

Окно на Байкал Деревенька Семейная гостиница на Байкале
English PageДеревенькаО ЛиствянкеЛиствянка картаАктивный отдыхДайвингКонтактыНаши ценыБронированиеУдобстваКемпингНовостиФотографииWeb-камерыОтзывыПубликацииОт Web-мастераНаши партнеры

Видео

Гостиница "Деревенька"
Продолжительность: 4:52
Размер: 32 МГб
Дата съемки: сентябрь 2010 г.

Видео сюжет полностью посвящен нашей гостинице. Вы сможете увидеть ее расположение относительно Байкала и территорию гостиницы, заглянуть внутрь жилых домиков, познакомиться с удобствами, зайти в столовую, баню и палаточный городок. Как говорят, лучше один раз увидеть, чем сто раз услышать...

Для получения более подробной информации о нашей гостинице и наших услугах посетите следующие страницы нашего сайта:

Ловля хариуса "из-под винта"
Продолжительность: 4:18
Размер: 28 МГб
Дата съемки: 19-20 сентября 2008 г.

Ловля хариуса "из-под винта" - это способ ловли, специфичный именно для Байкала. Представленный видеосюжет был снят 19-20 сентября 2008 г. на Малом море (часть Байкала между островом Ольхон и западным побережьем). Хотя Малое море расположено достаточно далеко от Листвянки, этот видеосюжет хорошо иллюстрирует сам процесс и технику ловли. Мы приводим этот видеосюжет без какого-либо дикторского комментария.

Для получения более подробной информации о видах активного отдыха на Байкале посетите следующие страницы нашего сайта:

Сход льда на Байкале
Продолжительность: 4:43
Размер: 29 МГб
Дата съемки: 22-28 апреля 2007 г.

Сход льда на Байкале - это очень интересное явление. Буквально в течение нескольких дней Байкал кардинально меняет свой облик: от белоснежного поля, покрытого льдом, до чистой воды удивительного лазурного цвета. Все происходит очень быстро и внешний вид Байкала меняется с каждым днем.

Сюжет, который мы предлагаем для Вашего внимания, был снят с 22 по 28 апреля 2007 года. Вы можете увидеть все фазы этого явления: лед, покрытый снегом, массивные ледяные торосы у берега, ледоход, последние льдинки, которые под действием волн издают хрустальный звон и, наконец, водную гладь, полностью очищенную ото льда.

Нерпинарий в Листвянке
Продолжительность: 4:11
Размер: 26 МГб
Дата съемки: 10 сентября 2010 г.

В Листвянке расположен нерпинарий, в котором содержатся дрессированные байкальские нерпы. В нерпинарии можно увидеть представление дрессированных нерп. Нерпы умеют петь, танцевать, играть с мячом, рисовать картины и даже считать. Фото- и видеосъемка во время представления запрещена. В качестве дополнительной платной услуги нерпинарий предлагает сеанс фото- или видеосъемки в отдельном помещении. Во время этого сеанса Вы можете пообщаться с нерпой на расстоянии вытянутой руки и покормить ее рыбой. Пример такого сеанса Вы можете увидеть в нашем видео сюжете.

Для получения информации о других туристических объектах Листвянки посетите следующие страницы нашего сайта: